GPPS CFD Workshop Program

Workshop Program

4:00pm Beijing
9:00am CET 
 Introduction to the workshop
4:05pm Beijing
9:05am CET
Introduction to the Test Facility and Measurement Data
Including virtual lab tour and presentation paper 29
Fabian Klausmann (TU Darmstadt)
4:45pm Beijing
9:45am CET
Summary of Participants’ CFD results
Xiao He (Imperial College London)
5:05pm Beijing
10:05am CET
Presentation of the Benchmark CFD Results, Including presentation of paper 50
Mingmin Zhu
5:30pm Beijing
10:30am CET
Coffee Break
5:50pm Beijing
10:50am CET
Participant Presentations  
(5-10 minutes per talk)
7:00pm Beijing
12:00pm CET
Open Discussions
7:20pm Beijing
12:20pm CET
Presentation data set: Beihang University
Guangfeng An
7:40pm Beijing
12:40pm CET
Presentation data set: ETH
Alex Chasoglou
8:00pm Beijing
1:00pm CET
Wrap-up and outlook
(5 minutes)

Our location

With team members spread across the globe, the core team is based in Zurich Switzerland.

m

Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug