GPPS Fellows & Ambassadors

GPPS Fellows 2024

Fellow Members are professionals who have at least three peer-reviewed impactful journal publications or a recognized industry leadership position. The membership requires at least two nominations from GPPS Members and approval by the GPPS Executive Committee and Chair.

Dr. Abbas Aliabadi (Mapna)

Nico Buchholz

Prof. Günter Kappler (TU Munich)

Alan Newby (Rolls Royce)

Vinod Philip (Siemens Energy)

Prof. Luis San Andrés (Texas A&M University)

Prof. Thomas Sattelmayer (TU Munich)

Prof. Joerg R. Seume (Leibniz University Hannover)

Prof. Xiaofeng Sun (Beihang University)

GPPS Early Career Ambassadors

Ph.D. students and young professionals who have published at least two impactful publications in peer-reviewed journals and contributed in a meaningful way to the advancement and mission of the GPPS. The membership requires two nominations from the GPPS Advisory Board or Executive Committee members and approval by the GPPS Executive Committee and Chair.

Our location

With team members spread across the globe, the core team is based in Zurich Switzerland.


Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug