Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is composed of academic and industry leaders across the globe running for overlapping periods of three years. The Committee, which meets twice a year, defines society policy and future direction.

Prof. Reza Abhari (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
Dr. Tim Allison (Southwest Research Institute, USA)
Dr. Sunao Aoki (Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (MHI), Japan)
Prof. Piero Colonna (Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
Prof. Mike Dunn (Ohio State University, USA)
Dr. Jinzhang Feng (Aero Engine Corporation of China (AECC), China)
Greg Gammon (Texas A&M Turbo Lab, USA)
Kuroki Hiroshi (IHI Corporation, Japan)

Daniel Reitz (Solar Turbines, USA)
Prof. Budimir Rosic (University of Oxford, UK)
Prof. Joerg Seume (University of Hannover, Germany)
Prof. Seung Jin Song (Seoul National University, Korea)
Matt Taher (Bechtel Corporation, USA)
Dr. Karl Wygant (Elliott Group, Ebara Corporation, USA)

Our location

With team members spread across the globe, the core team is based in Zurich Switzerland.


Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug