Awards Committee

The Awards Committee reviews and organises the nominations for each GPPS award and selects a recommended winner for each category. The Awards Committee is responsible for preserving the integrity of the evaluation and selection process, assuring that the process is both open and rigorous, and contributes to the prestige of the Society and the award recipients.

Dr. Stefan Florjancic


Consultant at Consenec AG, Switzerland

Prof. Luis San Andrés

Texas A&M University,

Dr. Vladimir Navrostky, Vice President Technology & Innovation, Siemens Energy Industrial Application Service

Dr. Vladimir Navrotsky

Siemens Energy Industrial Application Service, Sweden

Prof. Seung Jin Song

Seoul National University, South Korea

Our location

With team members spread across the globe, the core team is based in Zurich Switzerland.


Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug